Sissy Campbell
Administrative Specialist
email: sissy@darenc.com 

Eric Cleaver
Activities Specialist
email: ericc@darenc.com

Carolyn Holadia
Activities Specialist/Youth Center
email: carolynn@darenc.com

Lisa Heath
Dance Director
email: dance@darenc.com

Shannon Allen
Dance Instructor P/T

Meredith Weinstein
Dance Instructor P/T

Jason McPherson
Park Maintenance Crew Leader
email:  
Jason.McPherson@darenc.com

Radcliff Hester 
Park Maintenance
email:  Radcliff.Hester@darenc.com

Jim Winn
Park Maintenance
email:  Jim.Winn@darenc.com

John Cunningham
Senior Maintenance Tech
email: John.Cunningham@darenc.com

Shamecca Jones
Facility Supervisor P/T