Kelli Miller
Activities Specialist
email: kelli.miller@darenc.com

Deshawn Banks
Activities Specialist
email: dbanks@darenc.com

Joan Hunter
Activities Specialist
email: joanr@darenc.com

Courtney Carawan
Leisure Activities Coordinator
email: courtney.carawan@darenc.com

OPEN
Office Support Specialist
email: recpark@darenc.com

Travis Rodeheaver
Park Maintenance Supervisor
email: travisr@darenc.com

RJ Hutchins
Park Maintenance
email: ronald.hutchins@darenc.com

Richard Swindell
Park Maintenance
email: richard.swindell@darenc.com

Leslie Nobles 
Custodian
email: leslie.nobles@darenc.com

Jannie Spencer
Youth Center (part time)