Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Collections

Becky Huff 252.475.5954                       becky.huff@darenc.com
Jennifer Davenport 252.475.5952         jenniferd@darenc.com
Denise Geer 252.475.5953                    deniseg@darenc.com
Corinne Etheridge 252.475.5937          corinnee@darenc.com                                                                                              Ricki Burrus 252.475.5964                   ricki.burrus@darenc.com

Listings and Motor Vehicles

Keisha Rawls 252.475.5958                   Keisha.Rawls@darenc.com                                                                                            Michael Elliott 252.475.5965                 michael.elliott@darenc.com

Land Transfer

Nettie Midgett 252.475.5939                 nettiem@darenc.com

Food and Beverage

Takeyia Berry 252.475.5957                   takeyia.berry@darenc.com

Occupancy

Takeyia Berry 252.475.5957                      takeyia.berry@darenc.com

Business Personal

Teri Carmichael 252.475.5951                teric@darenc.com
Kim Westover 252.475.5950                   kim.westover@darenc.com

Land Records

Robin Etheridge 252.475.5962                      robe@darenc.com
Jaime Deringer 252.475.5963                  Jaime.deringer@darenc.com
Bettie Scarborough 252.475.5961                 betties@darenc.com
Jennifer Branch 252.475.5960                         Jennifer.branch@darenc.com

Property Appraisal Real Estate

Alexis Stone 252.475.5940                      alexis.stone@darenc.com
Ashlee DeWeese 252.475.5941              ashleem@darenc.com
April Farence 252.475.5943                    aprilf@darenc.com
Sue Wallace 252.475.5591                      suew@darenc.com
Nettie Midgett 252.475.5939                  nettiem@darenc.com
Maggie Dennis 252.475.5936                 maggied@darenc.com
Lucy Berry 252.475.5947                         lucyb@darenc.com
David White 252.475.5944                      davidw@darenc.com
Greta Skeen 252.475.5945                      gms@darenc.com
Hosea Wilson 252.475.5938                    hosea.wilson@darenc.com
Steve Avent 252.475.5595                       steven.avent@darenc.com
Tres Midgett 252.475.5933                     tres.midgett@darenc.com
Will Joyner 252.475.5942                         will.joyner@darenc.com

Dare County Justice Center
962 Marshall C Collins Dr
PO Box 1000
Manteo NC 27954