Public Meetings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dare County Offices Closed

  • Date: 07/04/2017 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dare County offices will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 in observance of Independence Day.  Offices will reopen at 8:30 a.m. on Wednesday, July 5, 2017.
Return to full list >>