Public Meetings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

5-on-5 Committee

The 5 On 5 Committee consists of 5 representatives from Dare County Government and 5 representatives from the Board of Education. 

The group meets on an as-needed basis to discuss issues related to Dare County schools and make recommendations to the Board of Commissioners.

On May 8th the Committee will meet in the Commissioner's "Conference Room" (#185) to continue dialogue about school related issues and approve previous minutes.

Return to full list >>