Dare County News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dare County Recognizes Employees for Years of Service

Post Date:06/07/2016 4:22 p.m.
  • Contact Dare County Public Relations

Five Dare County employees were recognized with a presentation of service pins at the June 6, 2016 Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting. 

Pictured from left to right: Denise Pearce, EMT Intermediate wit]h Emergency Medical Services, received her 15 year pin; Troy Coltrain, Deputy Sheriff, received his 10 year pin; Lorie Fitzgerald, Office Manager with the Sheriff's Office, received her 10 year pin; and Shawn Hughes, Fleet Maintenance Technician with the Department of Public Works, received his 20 year pin. 

Return to full list >>