Dare County News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dare County Recognizes Employees for Years of Service

Post Date:10/18/2016 11:00 a.m.

Four Dare County employees were recognized with a presentation of service pins at the October 3, 2016 Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting. 

Pictured from left to right: Neries Sullivan, Telecommunicators Shift Supervisor with 911 Communications, received her 15 year pin; Scott Rodriguez, Deputy Sheriff Master Officer, received his 15 year pin; Amy Hill, Detention Lieutenant with the Sheriff's Office, received her 20 year pin and Crystal Sidwell, Senior Administrative Specialist with the Dare County Airport, received her 40 year pin.

October Service Pins 2016


Return to full list >>