Dare County News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dare County Commercial Recycling Suspended Until Storm Debris Collection Complete

Post Date:09/09/2016 2:00 p.m.
  • Contact Public Works
  • Phone252.475.5880
The Dare County Recycle Department is suspending commercial recycle pick-up service at Dare County businesses until the storm debris collection is completed. Dare County businesses may bring their recyclables to the Buxton Transfer Station, the recycle site located in Rodanthe on Myrna Peters Road, or the Recycle Center located on Driftwood Drive in Manteo. 
Return to full list >>