Dare County News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dare County Recognizes Employees for Years of Service

Post Date:01/09/2017 12:13 p.m.
  • Contact Dare County Public Relations
  • Phone252.475.5900

Four Dare County employees were recognized with a presentation of service pins at the January 3, 2017 Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting.

Service Pins January 2017 

Pictured from left to right: David White, Chief Real Property Appraiser with the Tax Department, received his 10 year pin; Michelle Harris, Detention Shift Leader, received her 20 year pin; Greta Skeen, County Assessor with the Tax Department, received her 25 year pin and David Bryan, Deputy Sheriff Master Officer with the Dare County Sheriff’s Office, received his 10 year pin.


Return to full list >>