Delayed opening of 11:00 a.m. for all Dare County offices and facilities on Friday, January 19.  Click for updated information regarding delays and cancellations for County services and facilities.

Staff Directory List

Main Switchboard: 252.475.5000

If you would like to send us a comment, question or concern, please email us at

Tate, PamelaEmgy Med Tech IntermediateEMS(252) 475-5710
Taylor, HeleneOffice Assistant IvTransportation(252) 475-5640
Tefft, RonaldDriverTransportation(252) 475-5640
Terry, BeckyDeputy Sheriff Master OfficerSheriff's Office(252) 475-5980
Terry, PaulDeputy Sheriff PtSheriff's Office(252) 475-5980
Thacker, BrendaDetention Program Coord PtDetention Center(252) 475-9220
Thompson, Jennifer4-h AgentCooperative Extension(252) 473-4290
Tillett, JacquelineSenior Elections SpecialistElections(252) 475-5630
Tillett, ThomasSanitation Equip Oper IiPublic Works
Tillett-hauck, AndrianPermit SpecialistPlanning(252) 475-5871
Tinnell, SharonFinance Operations ManagerFinance(252) 475-5730
Todd, LeahPublic Health Nurse IiiHealth & Human Services(252) 475-5003
Tokazowski, PhilipDeputy Sheriff Master OfficerSheriff's Office(252) 475-5980
Tolson, EdwardSanitation Truck DriverPublic Works
Tran, SectinaIn-home Service AidHealth & Human Services(252) 475-5500
Trevisan, AlexandraEmgy Med Tech ParamedicEMS(252) 475-5710
Turnage, MelissaSocial Worker IiiHealth & Human Services(252) 475-5500
Twiddy, KimberlyTelecommunicator ICommunications(252) 473-3444
Twiddy, RichardSanitation Equipment OperatoriPublic Works
Twiford, BradleySanitation Equipment OperatoriPublic Works