Face Coverings Must Be Worn In Indoor and Outdoor Public Spaces in North Carolina Where Social Distancing Cannot Be Maintained - More information available here.

Election Day Polling Locations

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Precincts/Polling Places are open from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Election Day.

Find my polling place

 Precinct/Polling Place   Address
 Avon Fire Station  40159 Harbor Road
Avon, NC 27915
 Fessenden Center Annex -  47017 Buxton Back Road
Buxton, NC 27920
 Community Building Rodanthe  23646 NC Hwy 12
Rodanthe, NC27969
 Colington Fire Station  108 School House Road
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
 Duck Town Hall  1200 Duck Road
Duck, NC 27949
 East Lake Community Building  16674 US Highway 64
East Lake, NC 27953
 Frisco Fire Station  52470 NC Highway 12
Frisco, NC 27936
 Hatteras Community Building  57689 NC Highway 12
Hatteras, NC 27943
 Kill Devil Hills Town Hall  102 Town Hall Drive
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
 Kitty Hawk Town Hall  101 Veterans Memorial Drive
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
 Dare County Administration Building  954 Marshall C. Collins Drive
Manteo, NC 27954
 Manns Harbor Community Building  6657 US Highway 64/264
Manns Harbor, NC 27953
 Nags Head Town Hall Meeting Building  5401 S. Croatan Highway
Nags Head, NC 27959
 Pitts Center  5377 North Virginia Dare Trail
Southern Shores, NC 27949
 Stumpy Point Community Building  251 Bayview Drive
Stumpy Point, NC 27978
 Wanchese Community Building  295 Old Schoolhouse Road
Wanchese, NC 27981