Kelli Miller
Leisure Activities Specialist
email: kelli.miller@darenc.com

Joan Hunter
Leisure Activities Specialist
email: joanr@darenc.com

Courtney Carawan
Leisure Activities Specialist
email: courtney.carawan@darenc.com

Brianna Whitehurst
Leisure Activities Coordinator
email: brianna.whitehurst@darenc.com

Susan Andres
Administrative Specialist
email: susan.andres@darenc.com

Leslie Nobles 
Custodian
email: leslie.nobles@darenc.com

Jannie Spencer
Youth Center (part time)

Acra Styron
Youth Center (part time)