THE LATEST FROM NCDOT - N.C. 12 from the Marc Basnight Bridge (Oregon Inlet) to Rodanthe is still closed as N.C. Department of Transportation crews continue to clear the road of sand caused by dune breaches. Officials are estimating that they will reopen N.C. 12. on Wednesday, November 20 by 3 p.m. Please note that this is not absolute and is subject to change.  NCDOT will continue to provide updates on N.C. 12 as new information is available.  For real-time travel information, visit or follow NCDOT on social media.

Escrow/Mortgage Accounts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
It is the property owner's responsibility to ensure the timely payment of taxes. If funds are held in escrow, it is recommended that you send one part of the tax notice to your lender.