Face Coverings Must Be Worn In Indoor and Outdoor Public Spaces in North Carolina Where Social Distancing Cannot Be Maintained - More information available here.

Town Collections

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Effective July 2004, tax bills for property located in the towns of Manteo, Kitty Hawk, Kill Devil Hills, Southern Shores, and Duck will include both your current town and Dare County bills. Any bills for prior years owed to the towns must be paid directly to the towns.